Vertriebspartner

Adresse Ansprechpartner Vertriebsgebiet
Prinz GmbH & Co. KG

A - 3382 Loosdorf, Ofenlochstraße 23, Österreich

Kontakt: Daniel Praher
Telefon: +43 2754 6354
Fax: +43 2754 2239
eMail: d.praher@prinz.at
URL: www.prinz.at

Grube Forst GmbH

A - 4663 Laakirchen, Gmundner Straße 25, Österreich

Kontakt: Daniel Krenn
Telefon: +43 7613 44788
Mobil: +43 664 8559543
Fax: +43 7613 44788 20
eMail: daniel.krenn@grube.at
URL: www.grube.at

EMS Ersatzteil- und Maschinen-Service AG

CH - 6022 Grosswangen, Gewerbe Badhus 23, Schweiz

Kontakt: Gregor Marti
Telefon: +41 41 980 5960
Fax: +41 41 980 5650
eMail: info@ems-grosswangen.ch
URL: www.ems-grosswangen.ch

Merimex s.r.o.

CZ - 43186 Kovárská, Medenecká 514, Cesko

Kontakt: Vlastimil Zeman
Telefon: +420 474396 457
Fax: +420 474396 447
eMail: vlastimil.zeman@merimex.cz
URL: www.merimex.cz

Johannes Franzen GmbH & Co. KG

D - 53894 Mechernich-Holzheim, Heistardstraße 11, Deutschland

Kontakt: Johannes Franzen
Telefon: +49 2484 918950
Fax: +49 2484 91895 29
eMail: info@franzen-maschinen.de
URL: www.franzen-maschinen.de

RBD Département Machines

F - 73800 Saint Helene du Lac 184, voie Galilée - BP 60049, France

Kontakt: David Lathoud
Telefon: +33 4 79 28 53 82
Fax: +33 4 79 28 58 40
eMail: david.lathoud@rbd.fr
URL: www.rbd-machines.fr

Uittokalusto Oy

FI - 57210 Savonlinna, Kiesitie 3, Finland

Kontakt: Mikko Söderling
Telefon: +358 15 5550 402
Fax: +358 15 5550 400
eMail: mikko.söderling@uittokalusto.fi
URL: www.uittokalusto.fi

Gibson´s Garden Machinery Ltd.

GB - BB8 8LJ Lancashire, Regent Yard, Whitewalls Industrial Estate, Great Britain

Kontakt: Chris Gibson
Telefon: +44 8450 773 773
Fax: +44 8450 773 446
eMail: chris@ggmgroundscare.co.uk
URL: www.psdgroundscare.co.uk

A. Falkenberg Eftf. AS

N - 1377 Billingstad, Billingstadsletta 30, Norge

Kontakt: Mr. Strand
Telefon: +47 66 7789 23
Mobil: +47 91 623545
Fax: +47 66 7789 01
eMail: tst@falkenberg.no
URL: www.falkenberg.no

Björnrud & Arnestad AS

N - 2211 Kongsvinger, Kongevegen 90, Norge

Telefon: +47 22901 300
Fax: +47 2225 9296
eMail: bamst@online.no
URL: www.bjornrud-arnestad.no

Slijpmachinefabriek Ijmuiden B.V.

NL - 1976 BV Ijmuiden, Westerduinweg 22-24, Nederlands

Kontakt: Theo van Geldorp
Telefon: +31 255 519114
Fax: +31 255 535235
eMail: info@slijp.nl
URL: www.slijp.nl

GRUBE Sp. z.o.o.

PL - 62-002 Suchy Las K. Poznania, Ul. Obornicka, 14, Polska

Kontakt: Jaroslaw Szaban
Telefon: +48 61 811 5515
Fax: +48 61 811 5515
eMail: szaban@grube.pl
URL: www.grube.pl

SKOGMA

S - 83070 Hammerdal, Storgatan 62, Sverige

Kontakt: Lars Ake Olofsson
Telefon: +46 644 72100
Fax: +46 644 71087
eMail: lars-ake.olofsson@skogma.se
URL: www.skogma.se

Stens Corp.

US - 47546, Jasper, IN, 1919 Hospitality Dr, USA

Kontakt: Chris Roos
Telefon: +1 812 481 5532
Fax: +1 812 482 1275
eMail: croos@stens.com
URL: www.stens.com

New Century Sawmill Solutions

ZAF - 10840 Pretoria, 9 Idlewilds, Gropius Ave, Centurion, South Africa

Kontakt: Luis DuPlessis
Telefon: +27 12 663 3885
Fax: +27 12 663 8975
eMail: louis@newsaw.co.za
URL: www.newsaw.co.za